About Us

Home > About Us


Xinxiang Blueprint Machinery was founded in 2002, 2005 Xinxiang Small Ji Industrial park. After more than more than 10 years of development, is now a research and development, design, manufacture, sales and service as one integrated enterprise. Company covers an area of 12800 square meters, the existing staff of more than 130.


Company's products are mainly construction machinery boring machine, automatic inner hole welding machine, portable boring machine, pressure sets machine. Widely used in: Shipbuilding and maintenance, construction machinery, petroleum, chemical, electric power, coal, paper, mining, metallurgy and other industries.


The company's machine tool Machinery Research Institute for a long time with a number of domestic research departments, colleges and universities to cooperate, with CAD computer-aided design and computer numerical control processing, testing equipment, vigorously introduce foreign advanced technology, strong technical force, advanced manufacturing technology, and access to a number of patented technology.


The company has a strong on-site processing service team. To "precision, professionalism, rapid, good faith" for the purpose of many years for the major enterprises at home and abroad to provide excellent service.


Xinxiang Blueprint Machinery Product quality, company strength, and integrity cooperation won the industry recognized, welcome friends from all walks of life to visit the blueprint machinery, visits, guidance and business negotiations.

关于我们

首页 > 关于我们

  新乡市蓝图机械创立于2002年,2005年入驻新乡市小冀工业园区。历经10余年的发展,现已是一家集研发、设计、制造、销售、服务为一体的综合性企业。公司占地面积6800平方米,现有员工130余名。


  公司产品主要有工程机械镗孔机、自动化内孔焊机、便携式镗孔机、压套机等。广泛应用于:造船及维修、工程机械、石油、化工、电力、煤炭、造纸、矿业、冶金等行业。


  公司的机床机械研究所长期与国内多家科研部门、高校进行合作,拥有cad计算机辅助设计及计算机数控加工、检测设备,大力引进国外先进技术,技术力量雄厚,制造工艺先进,并取得多项专利技术。


  公司拥有一支强大的现场加工服务团队。以“精准、专业、迅速、诚信”为宗旨,长年为国内外各大企业提供优良的服务。


  新乡市蓝图机械的产品质量、公司实力、及诚信合作深得业界认可,欢迎各界朋友莅临蓝图机械,参观、指导和业务洽谈。