Light boring machine

Light boring machine
Light boring machine

Product Name: Light Boring Machine

Instructions for use:

1, connecting the host and tool: the host flange and the support flange bolted fixed, while ensuring that the boring bar can be screwed into the main motor reducer threaded hole, and then connect the main motor boring machine, and with a screw fastening, The split turret or split-speed high-speed steel blades with screws to squeeze the hole to be machined in the distance of 2-5mm position, the proximal end of the hole using a positive knife is the main motor to the motor forward processing, Far-end boring with anti-knife main motor forward feed motor reversing processing, before starting to feed, to adjust the sword position to ensure that the near-side processing volume within 2mm ;;

2, fine-tuning boring knife: machining center commonly used fine boring fine boring knife. The radial size of this boring tool can be adjusted within a certain range of multi-function boring machine, the reading value of up to 0.01mm. When resizing, loosen the tensioning screw, then turn the adjusting nut with the dial until the tip is at the desired size and tighten the screw. This boring cutter structure is relatively simple, high precision, versatility, good rigidity.

3, in the processing, rough boring can be larger, but the large amount of unilateral processing shall not exceed 3mm, fine boring amount generally smaller steel boring machine,

In short, the choice of the size of the boring, the user may be based on the actual situation, not to shock as well. The first knife is completed, turn off the spindle motor light boring machine, the boring knife removed, with a quick turn to the boring bar back to the original position in the first step in the processing of the knife bar to continue processing, but each time Boring before boring, boring bar should be properly outward volume, until the processing is completed.

Previous: Small boring machine

下一条: No Information

轻型镗孔机

您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 便携式镗孔机
轻型镗孔机
轻型镗孔机

  产品名称:轻型镗孔机

  使用说明:

  1、连接主机和刀具:把主机法兰与支撑法兰用螺栓连接固定,同时保证镗刀杆能旋入主电机减速箱螺纹孔内,再连接主电机镗孔机,并用螺栓紧固牢,把分体式刀架或拆入式高速钢刀片用螺钉紧固在挤压力要加工孔前2-5mm距离的位臵上,近端镗孔采用正刀主电机正传经给电机正转加工,远端镗孔采用反刀主电机正转进给电机反转加工,开始进给前,要调整刀剑位置保证近边加工量在2mm以内;;

  2、微调镗刀:加工中心常用的精镗微调镗刀。这种镗刀的径向尺寸可以在一定范围内调整多功能镗孔机,其读数值可达0.01mm。调整尺寸时,先松开拉紧螺钉,然后转动带刻度盘的调整螺母,待刀头调至所需尺寸,再拧紧螺钉。此种镗刀的结构比较简单,精度较高,通用性强,刚性好。

  3、在加工中,粗镗量可大一些,但大加工量单边不得超过3mm,精镗量一般要小一些钢结构镗孔机,

  总之镗量的大小选择,用户可根据实际情况而定,以不震刀为好。第一刀加工完毕,关掉主轴电机轻型镗孔机,把镗刀拆下,用快转将镗杆退回原位,在按第一次加工的步骤把刀杆上好继续加工,但每次重复镗孔前,镗刀杆都要适当的向外放量,直至加工完毕。

上一条: 小型镗孔机

下一条: 无