Crawler changer

Crawler changer
Crawler changer

Track Disassembly Machine Description:
The track changer is a press-fit and repair of the chain of the four-wheeled belt.
The track changer is a maintenance and repair equipment for multifunctional engineering machinery. It is suitable for the disassembly and assembly of various crawler engineering machinery and equipment, and the disassembly and assembly of various bushings. It is an indispensable equipment for construction machinery maintenance enterprises.
With a two-way hydraulic device, the chain press reduces the oil path and is easy to maintain. Light weight, not only suitable for in-plant use, but also to work and field operations anytime, anywhere. Easy to use and dexterous, the model is divided into electric and manual.
Manually no electricity, electric is faster and lighter. Customers can freely combine according to the actual situation.
Crawler changer works:
The track disassembler crawler disassembler uses the principle that hydraulic energy is converted into mechanical energy, and the special tool for disassembling the crawler pin of the crawler excavator is implemented. The manual or electric pump is used as the power source to move the hydraulic jack forward, so that the pin can be removed smoothly to ensure that the track is intact. It is an ideal special tool for the repair and assembly of crawler excavators.
Hydraulic system: The hydraulic system (pump station) is installed on the right side of the main engine. The whole hydraulic control system is driven by the motor to input the pressure oil from the high-pressure oil pump. After the electromagnetic reversing valve, the oil is input separately, so that the cylinder plunger can reciprocate up and down, the reversing valve System unloading in the middle,
Oil flow tank. This press is electro-hydraulic control. Additional with manual pump, suitable for field work without electricity
Crawler changer equipment installation and commissioning:

1. Installation: The main machine and hydraulic control (pumping station) are integrated. The factory manual and packing list are available at random. Pay attention to safety when lifting the machine. The press should be installed on a dry, dust-free concrete foundation, and the workbench should be installed horizontally. The whole machine is stable and vibration-free. Then connect the oil pipe of the cylinder and the hydraulic control part to adjust the working level of the main machine to work. Due to transport shocks, check that the parts are loose and retighten with the relevant tools. The filter tank is filled with filtered N46 anti-wear hydraulic oil or N46 low-condensation hydraulic oil. Check that the electrical equipment is in good condition.
2, test drive: Before starting the machine must understand the structure of the machine and must be able to make the motor jog 2 to 3 times before starting to determine the normal operation, no attention should be paid to the correct rotation direction of the motor. If it is reversed, please adjust the two-phase power cord.
After the first test and each time the hydraulic oil is changed, the pressure of the relief valve should be adjusted to a small value. After the oil pump is running normally, the pressure is raised slightly (the piston rod can be moved up and down) to move the piston up and down several times. Drain the air in the system before you can test the work.
Track and loader precautions:
1. This press should be grounded properly, and it should be grounded separately;
2. The machine is not allowed to correct the mold during operation;
3. The hydraulic oil is N46 anti-wear hydraulic oil or N46 low-condensation hydraulic oil. It is used after 80-100 mesh screen filtration. The first oil change time is not more than two months, and it will be changed every six months. Oil once;
4. After 200 hours of operation, check the cleanliness of the oil. No odor is required. Drop a drop of oil on the white filter paper. There is no ink stain inside the center of the oil trace. Otherwise, the oil should be changed.
5. The press should not be overloaded;
6. If the system leaks accidentally, add enough hydraulic oil after eliminating the fault;
7. Always check the cleaning of the pumping station and fuel tank, and strictly prohibit water, dust and foreign matter from entering the fuel tank;
8. If the conversion function is used, the air in the system should be drained to work;
9. If there is any abnormality in the test run and work, stop the inspection immediately;
10, pressure for 10 minutes to allow the pressure drop 2.5Mpa;
11. When the hydraulic system hits high pressure, it is strictly forbidden to strike the parts to avoid the risk of bursting or parts popping out;
12. While manually disassembling and pressing, pay close attention to the digital change of the pressure gauge, especially when the stroke of the piston is about to be in place: if it is in place, the pressure will rise rapidly if it is pressurized, and the cylinder may be lifted off. cover;
13. Be sure to close the back door of the toolbox when dismantling, otherwise the removed pin may shoot the wounded person;
14. During the pressurization process, it is found that the direction in which the pin is ejected is offset. The pressurization should be stopped immediately, and the positional distance of the bolt on the fixing rod of the disassembly and assembly seat should be adjusted. Continue to pressurize after being balanced to prevent bullets from flying and injuring people;
15. Hydraulic device, pay attention to safe use.

履带拆装机

履带拆装机
履带拆装机

  履带拆装机说明:
  履带拆装机是对四轮一带的链条的压装、修复。
  履带拆装机是多功能工程机械维修保养的设备。适用于各种履带工程机械设备的链条拆装,及各种轴套的拆装。是工程机械维修企业必不可少的设备。
  采用双向液压装置,压链机减少了油路,维修简便。重量较轻,不仅适于厂内使用也可随时随地到工地、野外作业。使用方便,操作灵巧,该机型分为电动和手动两种,
  手动无需电,电动更迅速,轻便。客户可根据实际情况自由组合。
  履带拆装机工作原理:
  履带拆装机履带拆销器,利用液压能转变成机械能的原理,对履带式挖掘机的履带销实施拆卸的专用工具。以手动或电动泵作为动力源,使油压千斤顶前移,从而顺利取下销轴,保证履带完好不受损伤。是履带挖掘机维修、装配中理想的专用工具。
  液压系统:液压系统(泵站)装在主机右侧,整个液压控制系统由电机带动高压油泵输入压力油,经过电磁换向阀后分别输入油,使油缸柱塞实现上下往复运动,换向阀在中位中系统卸荷,
  油液流加油箱。本压力机为电动液压控制。额外配手动泵,适合野外无电作业
  履带拆装机设备安装及试车:
  1、安装:本机主机和液压控制(泵站)为一体型,随机出厂的有使用说明书、装箱单。机器吊运时要注意安全。本压力机应安装在干燥无粉尘污染的混凝土基础之上,工作台部分保持水平安装,整机稳定无震动。然后连接油缸与液压控制部分的油管,调整主机工作水平即可工作。由于运输震动,应检查各部分是否松动,用相关工具重新紧固。油箱内注入已过滤的N46号抗磨液压油或N46号低凝液压油。检查电器设备是否完好。
   2、试车:开机前必须了解本机的结构原理及必能,开机前应使电动机点动2~3次确定无异常时才能正常运转,应注意电动机的旋转方向是否正确。如反向,请对调其中的二相电源线即可。
  首次试车及每次更换液压油后试车均要把溢流阀压力调至较小值,待油泵运转正常后,稍微调高压力(活塞杆上下可移动即可)使活塞上下全程运动几次以排净系统内空气,然后才可试压工作。
  履带拆装机注意事项:
  1、本压力机要正确接地,以单独接地为好;
  2、机器在运转中不允许校正模; 
  3、液压油为N46号抗磨液压油或N46号低凝液压油,经80~100目丝网过滤后使用,第一次换油时间不超过二个月为宜,以后每六个月换油一次;
  4、本机工作200个小时后应检查油液清洁度,要求无异味,在白色的滤纸上滴一滴油液,油迹的中心点以内无墨渍,否则应换油;
  5、压力机不得过载使用;
  6、系统如出现意外泄露,消除故障后应补充足够液压油;
  7、经常检查泵站、油箱的清洁、严禁水、灰尘、异物进入油箱;
  8、如转换功能,应把系统内空气排净方可工作;
  9、在试车及工作中如有异常应立即停机检查;
  10、保压10分钟允许降压2.5Mpa;
  11、在液压系统打到高压时,严禁敲击各机件,以免发生爆裂或者零件弹出等危险;
  12、在手动拆装加压的同时,要严密注意压力表数字变化,特别在打到活塞行程快要到位时更要注意:如果已到位,再加压的话压力会迅速上升,可能会顶掉缸盖;
  13、在拆销时一定要关好工具箱后门,否则拆下的销子有可能射出伤人;
  14、在加压过程中,发现销子顶出方向发生偏移,应立即停止加压,调整拆装座固定杆上螺栓的位置距离。待平衡后再继续加压,以防销子弹飞伤人;
  15、液压装置,注意安全使用。